If you no longer have a device that Sense had detected in your home, you can remove it from your list of devices. To do this:
- Navigate to the device's detail view, by selecting it from the list of within the Devices view, or by tapping on a timeline event created by the device.
- Click the gear icon in the top right of the app to navigate to the Device Settings view.
- Tap on the 'Manage' tab.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and select 'Delete Device'
- The Sense app will ask you to confirm this selection so you don't delete the device accidentally.
Note: If you delete a device still in your home, Sense may re-'learn' it.